POST TIME: 17 March, 2019 09:31:21 PM
Nat’l cricket 2nd round from today
Bss, Dhaka

Nat’l cricket 2nd round from today

The second round of 39th edition of the National Cricket Championship (NCC) will begin today at the Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium in Cox’s Bazar.

Sixty-four district teams had participated in the first round of the limited overs competition split into two Tiers.

The top finishers of each of the eight groups in Tier 1 have qualified for the second round.

The eight teams now will split into two groups to play the second round’s match. Group A consists of Narayanganj, Sylhet, Barishal and Dinajpur while Group B comprised with Mymensingh, Dhaka, Narail and Pabna.